| Profile
Hi I'm Yoosuf.N, 26 Yrs Muslim / Shafi Community, Working As Admin Professional
Yoosuf.N
ID6359731393 / ( Verified )
26 Yrs / Muslim / Shafi
Trade school / Thiruvananthapuram
6 Times Viewed




Yoosuf.N: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID6359731393 Registration:21-10-2018 14:55:15
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 26 yrs DOB: 1990-01-07
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Thiruvananthapuram
About Myself
I am very open mind And I have a big family
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking:
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Trade school Education Area: Computers/ IT
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Admin Professional
Profession Area: IT & Software Engineering Salary / Income: 1 - 2 Lakh
Current City: Thiruvananthapuram Current State: Kerala
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
ITI ELECTRONIC MECHSNIC
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Shafi
Mother Tongue: Malayalam Birth Place: Trivandrum
Sun sign: Birth Time: Morning
Family
Father Name: Nazarudeen Education: Associates degree
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name: Rajila
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 8
No. of Brothers: 4 No. of Sisters: 3
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My is very religious
My Desired Profile