| Profile
Hi I'm Hira ahmed, 19 Yrs Muslim / Others Community, Working As
Hira ahmed
ID6335628926 / ( Verified )
19 Yrs / Muslim / Others
High school / Croydon
11 Times Viewed




Hira ahmed: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID6335628926 Registration:12-12-2018 04:52:43
Posted By: Myself Gender: Female
Age: 19 yrs DOB: 1999-10-30
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Croydon
About Myself
I am a caring, energetic ,understanding, mature,funny and very patient and the rest is for someone special to find out. I am a simple person and righteous and so is my family. My hobbies are musmusic, travelling and comedy
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: Height: 4ft 10in - 147cm
Disabilities: other Blood Group: A+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: High school Education Area: Education
Working With: Non Working Working As:
Profession Area: Non Working Salary / Income:
Current City: Croydon Current State: Surrey
Current Country: United Kingdom
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Others
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Croydon
Sun sign: Scorpio - 23 Oct to 19 Apr Birth Time: Evening
Family
Father Name: Mansoor Education: Masters
Occupation: Civil Engineer Mother Name: Sobia mansoor ahmed
Education: Occupation: Team Member / Staff
Family Type: Select -- Family Values:
House: Owned Members: 5
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: Select --
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
One sister and one brother i am the eldest. My sister is six and my brother is 14
My Desired Profile