| Profile
Hi I'm Syed, 34 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Doctor
Syed
ID6247379432 / ( Verified )
34 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Doctorate / Karachi
17 Times Viewed




Syed: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID6247379432 Registration:08-11-2018 16:33:24
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 34 yrs DOB: 1984-11-08
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Karachi
About Myself
Well Asalamalikum I am belongs to educated family simple living family with having positive nature and decent nature looking for a positive and understandable person and who may walk in new era of life. .let's talk ..
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Weight: 70KG - 75KG Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking:
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Doctorate Education Area: Medicine
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Doctor
Profession Area: Medical & Healthcare Salary / Income:
Current City: Karachi Current State: Sind
Current Country: Pakistan
Additional Qualification & Other Information
As per all complete and professional person
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Pakistan
Sun sign: Virgo - 23 Aug to 20 May Birth Time: At 5.00 am
Family
Father Name: Mhd ali Education: Masters
Occupation: Navy Mother Name: Samna
Education: Occupation: Journalist
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Traditional
House: Owned Members: 4
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
2 sis one sis are married and other 1 sis and one younger brother mama papa only
My Desired Profile
Only simple person I am looking