| Profile
Hi I'm Javed zaffar, 28 Yrs Muslim / Malik Community, Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Javed zaffar
ID6221464952 / ( Verified )
28 Yrs / Muslim / Malik
High school / Reasi
4 Times Viewed




Javed zaffar: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID6221464952 Registration:20-12-2018 17:56:11
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 28 yrs DOB: 1990-01-09
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Reasi
About Myself
Mujhe ashi see life partner chahiya Jo mujhe samjha aur mummy Papa ki izat kara
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: High school Education Area: Arts
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Profession Area: Hotel & Hospitality Salary / Income: 1 - 2 Lakh
Current City: Reasi Current State: Jammu and Kashmir
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
B.v.m.school
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Malik
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Billawar
Sun sign: Capricorn - 22 Dec to 19 Jan Birth Time: 2:10am
Family
Father Name: Abdul hamid Education:
Occupation: Hotel & Hospitality Professional Mother Name: Mumtaz begum
Education: Associates degree Occupation: Teacher
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 4
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Mummy ji papa ji brother
My Desired Profile
Ashi se life partner