| Profile
Hi I'm Parveen, 31 Yrs Muslim / Sheikh Community, Working As Not working
Parveen
ID6186381789 / ( Verified )
31 Yrs / Muslim / Sheikh
Less than high school / Pune
11 Times Viewed




Parveen: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID6186381789 Registration:28-12-2018 02:03:28
Posted By: Myself Gender: Female
Age: 31 yrs DOB: 1987-05-01
Marital Status: Divorced Location: Pune
About Myself
As salam Mai parveen Pune SE hu...mera talaq huva hai...ek beti hai..
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Less than high school Education Area: Education
Working With: Non Working Working As: Not working
Profession Area: Non Working Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Pune Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
7th pass no extra qualification
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sheikh
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Pune
Sun sign: Taurus - 20 Apr to 20 May Birth Time: Morning
Family
Father Name: Mohammad Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Not working Mother Name: Shahin
Education: Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: With Relatives Members: 5
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Bhai ki shadi Hui hai...Abba ka intekaal huva hai..bahano ki bhi shadi ho gai hai ammi ghar PE hi rahate hai
My Desired Profile
Good loving or caring husbend chahiye...