| Profile
Hi I'm Mohammad Ubaidur Rehman, 37 Yrs Muslim / Ansari Community, Working As Human Resources Professional
Mohammad Ubaidur Rehman
ID6145434796 /
37 Yrs / Muslim / Ansari
Masters / Allahabad
12 Times Viewed




Mohammad Ubaidur Rehman:
Profile ID:: ID6145434796 Registration:28-09-2018 08:47:21
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 37 yrs DOB: 1981-01-28
Marital Status: Awaiting Divorce Location: Allahabad
About Myself
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Moderate Brown
Weight: 50KG - 55KG Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Commerce
Working With: Public Limited Sector Working As: Human Resources Professional
Profession Area: Administration & HR Salary / Income: 3 - 4 Lakh
Current City: Allahabad Current State: Uttar Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
I wanted to 2 second marriage because I am not satisfied with her and she is also not satisfied with us...She wanted divorce but I always decline, that's why I wanted to second marriage ,I have mashaallah cute 5 years child ,I really not giving divorced to her in our life,she always irritate to me then I will give her divorce but in Shaa Allah it's not possible...one path is possible if she living to separately with my child then no problem ,I needed my child I meet him
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ansari
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Allahabad
Sun sign: Capricorn - 22 Dec to 19 Jan Birth Time: Morning
Family
Father Name: Late.Mr.Hafeezur Rehman Education: Masters
Occupation: Banking Professional Mother Name: Mrs Sabiha Begum
Education: Bachelors Occupation: Teacher
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 19
No. of Brothers: 3 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile