| Profile
Hi I'm Maryam Ibrahim Dauda, 18 Yrs Muslim / Ansari Community, Working As Student
Maryam Ibrahim Dauda
ID6138485724 / ( Verified )
18 Yrs / Muslim / Ansari
Bachelors / Lagos
8 Times Viewed




Maryam Ibrahim Dauda: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID6138485724 Registration:30-05-2018 19:50:50
Posted By: Myself Gender: Female
Age: 18 yrs DOB: 2000-06-07
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Lagos
About Myself
I’m a family oriented, down to earth person. I love children and take care of them very well (I’ve had experience with a lot of children growing up) I can cook great food. I love to cook, watch TV or movies, I love having family time, I love traveling and exploring new things. I am not a lousy Muslim MashaAllah Walhamdulillah. I fear Allah SWA my creator and love him too, I try my hardest to be a good Muslim and better. I don’t joke with my religion at all.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Moderate Brown
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Science
Working With: Non Working Working As: Student
Profession Area: Non Working Salary / Income:
Current City: Lagos Current State: Lagos
Current Country: Nigeria
Additional Qualification & Other Information
I am working on a B.S.c Mass Communication degree in the university right now, I am in my first year and will soon be in my second.
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ansari
Mother Tongue: Assamese Birth Place: Lagos, Nigeria
Sun sign: Gemini - 21 May to 20 Jun Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Ibrahim Dauda Education: Masters
Occupation: Mechanical / Production Engineer Mother Name: Huraira Sani Dauda
Education: Masters Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 15
No. of Brothers: 6 No. of Sisters: 5
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
I have 11 siblings in total. I have 6 brothers and 5 sisters. My mum and dad are divorced. My dad has 3 wives... 2 boys and 2 girls are my blood siblings. I am the second born in the house. I have an older sister and from there, everyone else is younger than me... my mum is not married again yet.
My Desired Profile
I am looking for a responsible, working, family oriented, father figure and Allah fearing man who I can trust enough to start a family with, share my happiness and sadness with.. a friend, a brother a father and a husband.. I am looking for someone who will respect me and love me for who I am, someone who will make me happy and forget all the worries I have in life, someone who will complete half my deen for me, someone who I will enter Jannah with In Shaa Allah. I have so much love to give, and I am looking for someone to pour all that love on.