| Profile
Hi I'm Ali, 54 Yrs Muslim / Select Community / Caste... Community, Working As Mechanical / Production Engineer
Ali
ID5957129694 / ( Verified )
54 Yrs / Muslim / Select Community / Caste...
Masters / Sunnyside
4 Times Viewed




Ali: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID5957129694 Registration:02-01-2019 09:07:25
Posted By: Friends Gender: Male
Age: 54 yrs DOB: 1964-03-10
Marital Status: Widowed Location: Sunnyside
About Myself
My friend is the best person to be with. Easy going, very funny with sense of humor.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Occassionaly Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Mechanical / Production Engineer
Profession Area: Engineering Salary / Income: 70 - 80 Lakh
Current City: Sunnyside Current State: Washington
Current Country: United States
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Select Community / Caste...
Mother Tongue: Assamese Birth Place: Canada
Sun sign: Pisces - 19 Feb to 20 Mar Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Dengi Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Mara
Education: Doctorate Occupation: Retired
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Modern
House: Owned Members: 0
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My uncle Fajeril is retired.
My Desired Profile
A beautiful lady with a good sense of humor. Don't be a religious fanatic, have a mind of your own.