| Profile
Hi I'm Farha, 22 Yrs Muslim / Others Community, Working As Not working
Farha
ID5871964116 / ( Verified )
22 Yrs / Muslim / Others
Bachelors / New Delhi
29 Times Viewed




Farha: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID5871964116 Registration:29-12-2018 14:33:07
Posted By: Parents Gender: Female
Age: 22 yrs DOB: 1997-02-23
Marital Status: Widowed Location: New Delhi
About Myself
God fearing, compromising and understanding in nature
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 50KG - 55KG Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Occassionaly Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Education
Working With: Non Working Working As: Not working
Profession Area: Non Working Salary / Income:
Current City: New Delhi Current State: Delhi
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Have done graduation(B.A English honours)
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Others
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Delhi
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Arif Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Designer Mother Name: Shahnaz
Education: High school Occupation: Beautician
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Rented Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Live with mother,son and younger brother
My Desired Profile
Should be religious,understanding and God fearing