| Profile
Hi I'm Hassi, 36 Yrs Muslim / Hanafi Community, Working As Not working
Hassi
ID5823348653 / ( Verified )
36 Yrs / Muslim / Hanafi
High school / Arusha
8 Times Viewed




Hassi: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID5823348653 Registration:12-11-2018 23:47:32
Posted By: Myself Gender: Female
Age: 36 yrs DOB: 1982-09-19
Marital Status: Divorced Location: Arusha
About Myself
Iam simple honest hate lie
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 80KG - 85KG Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: AB+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: High school Education Area: Office administration
Working With: Non Working Working As: Not working
Profession Area: Advertising, Media & Entertainment Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Arusha Current State: Arusha
Current Country: Tanzania
Additional Qualification & Other Information
None
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Hanafi
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Tanzania
Sun sign: Virgo - 23 Aug to 20 May Birth Time: I dont know
Family
Father Name: Khan Education: Trade school
Occupation: Not working Mother Name: Safia
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Traditional
House: Owned Members: 2
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
One bro two sister all married staying with mother
My Desired Profile
From good character family