| Profile
Hi I'm Ilya Khan, 21 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Ilya Khan
ID5754156125 / ( Verified )
21 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Diploma / Mandideep
9 Times Viewed




Ilya Khan: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID5754156125 Registration:04-08-2018 01:04:02
Posted By: Siblings Gender: Male
Age: 21 yrs DOB: 1996-06-21
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Mandideep
About Myself
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Diploma Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Profession Area: Engineering Salary / Income: 4 - 5 Lakh
Current City: Mandideep Current State: Madhya Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Winning about 5 awards in school programs, sports and activities. Always care family members and also help needy people
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Charak hospital bhopal
Sun sign: Cancer - 21 Jun to 22 Jul Birth Time: 9:00pm
Family
Father Name: Education:
Occupation: Mother Name:
Education: Occupation:
Family Type: Select -- Family Values:
House: Members: Select --
No. of Brothers: Select -- No. of Sisters: Select --
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile