| Profile
Hi I'm Amir Ali, 26 Yrs Muslim / Syyed Community, Working As Teacher
Amir Ali
ID5659449543 / ( Verified )
26 Yrs / Muslim / Syyed
Masters / Bhopal
9 Times Viewed




Amir Ali: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID5659449543 Registration:09-11-2018 02:02:43
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 26 yrs DOB: 1992-08-15
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Bhopal
About Myself
I am teacher cum Home-tutor.Pursuing B.Ed. Third sem.Previously completed PGDCA and BBA.I am.religious by nature and want to serve Deen as much as possible and strongly believe in Islamic ideology .
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Moderate Brown
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Education
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Teacher
Profession Area: Education & Training Salary / Income: 2 - 3 Lakh
Current City: Bhopal Current State: Madhya Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Syyed
Mother Tongue: Hindko Birth Place: Bhopal
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: ArshadAli Education: Undergraduate
Occupation: Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor Mother Name: ShahanaNighat
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Rented Members: 5
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
We belong to.a middle class family.We are aborigine of Bhopal and we are religious by nature.
My Desired Profile
She should be beautiful,religious and educated.She should have strong belief in islamic ideology and Quranic principles and should be willing to become a queen of the house .