| Profile
Hi I'm Syed yusuf, 24 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Hanafi Community, Working As Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Syed yusuf
ID5632996546 /
24 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni Hanafi
Less than high school / Shimoga
6 Times Viewed




Syed yusuf:
Profile ID:: ID5632996546 Registration:20-11-2018 22:52:14
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 24 yrs DOB: 1994-04-06
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Shimoga
About Myself
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Frequent Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Less than high school Education Area: Law
Working With: Public Limited Sector Working As: Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Profession Area: Civil Services / Law Enforcement Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Shimoga Current State: Karnataka
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
My mother is my favorite my mother life Des Sol you want me to come back and life ready
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place:
Sun sign: Taurus - 20 Apr to 20 May Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Education:
Occupation: Mother Name:
Education: Occupation:
Family Type: Joint Family Values:
House: Rented Members: 2
No. of Brothers: Select -- No. of Sisters: Select --
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
my mother my sister is married no f
My Desired Profile
My phone