| Profile
Hi I'm munawar hussain, 35 Yrs Muslim / Ansari Community, Working As Designer
munawar hussain
ID5559694926 / ( Verified )
35 Yrs / Muslim / Ansari
High school / Abohar
11 Times Viewed




munawar hussain: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID5559694926 Registration:10-09-2018 01:26:32
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 35 yrs DOB: 1978-12-08
Marital Status: Annulled Location: Abohar
About Myself
I'm simple hard working and very loveable man I want to see my second life partner widow or divorced women.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: other Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Frequent Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: High school Education Area: Fashion
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Designer
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 1 - 2 Lakh
Current City: Abohar Current State: Punjab
Current Country: Pakistan
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ansari
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: multan
Sun sign: Sagittarius - 23 Nov to 21 Dec Birth Time: 5 pm
Family
Father Name: muzaffar hussain Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Not working Mother Name: parvern akhtar
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Traditional
House: Rented Members: 2
No. of Brothers: 3 No. of Sisters: 5
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
tell u later
My Desired Profile
tell u later