| Profile
Hi I'm Mohamed Nasurudeen, 29 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Hanafi Community, Working As Marketing Professional
Mohamed Nasurudeen
ID5427554576 /
29 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni Hanafi
Bachelors / Chennai
20 Times Viewed




Mohamed Nasurudeen:
Profile ID:: ID5427554576 Registration:04-11-2018 08:41:01
Posted By: Parents Gender: Male
Age: 29 yrs DOB: 1989-07-31
Marital Status: Awaiting Divorce Location: Chennai
About Myself
Am Digital Marketing Professional guy am very enthuistic person what am doing.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 70KG - 75KG Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A-
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Marketing Professional
Profession Area: Education & Training Salary / Income: 4 - 5 Lakh
Current City: Chennai Current State: Tamil Nadu
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue: Tamil Birth Place:
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Mohamed Rabi Education: High school
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name: Hajera bagum
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 4
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile
We are looking for girl who can be a good life partner for my son.