| Profile
Hi I'm Asif Kazi, 33 Yrs Muslim / Salafi Community, Working As Admin Professional
Asif Kazi
ID5316984415 / ( Verified )
33 Yrs / Muslim / Salafi
Bachelors / Dubai
21 Times Viewed




Asif Kazi: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID5316984415 Registration:30-12-2018 14:31:10
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 33 yrs DOB: 1985-11-10
Marital Status: Annulled Location: Dubai
About Myself
Assalam Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi Wa barakatuh, Nothing special about me, I am a simple muslim guy working in Dubai and staying in Mumbai with my parents. Please ask me more and I shall tell.... in Sha Allah
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Moderate Brown
Weight: 75KG - 80KG Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Occassionaly Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Administrative services
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Admin Professional
Profession Area: Administration & HR Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Dubai Current State: Dubai
Current Country: United Arab Emirates
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Salafi
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Mumbai
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Badshah Kazi Education: Diploma
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Shamshad
Education: Diploma Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
I have got 2 youngers sisters and they both are married. I live with my parents and my relative too are staying in surburbs
My Desired Profile
I am looking for a Mawahidah i.e. who understands the true essence of Tawheed and Sunnah. She should be practicing with Niqab and should be supportive.