| Profile
Hi I'm Mohamedine Hamadjoda Mohamad, 32 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Sr. Manager / Manager
Mohamedine Hamadjoda Mohamad
ID5292358757 / ( Verified )
32 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Masters / Ombesa
4 Times Viewed




Mohamedine Hamadjoda Mohamad: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID5292358757 Registration:25-02-2019 15:13:19
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 32 yrs DOB: 1986-12-15
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Ombesa
About Myself
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: AB+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Management
Working With: Non Profitable Organization Working As: Sr. Manager / Manager
Profession Area: Corporate Professionals Salary / Income: 9 - 10 Lakh
Current City: Ombesa Current State: Centre
Current Country: Cameroon
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Other Birth Place: Figuil
Sun sign: Sagittarius - 23 Nov to 21 Dec Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Hamadjoda Abubakar Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Salamatou Oumar
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Rented Members: 0
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 3
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Second out of 6 sisters and brothers
My Desired Profile
Looking for a nice muslim girl with strong Deen