| Profile
Hi I'm Umme azra, 22 Yrs Muslim / Ansari Community, Working As Not working
Umme azra
ID5291743896 / ( Verified )
22 Yrs / Muslim / Ansari
Undergraduate / Delhi
30 Times Viewed




Umme azra: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID5291743896 Registration:28-10-2018 03:24:48
Posted By: Siblings Gender: Female
Age: 22 yrs DOB: 1996-05-05
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Delhi
About Myself
M simple leaving person , interested in cooking, painting, helping others..etc...
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Undergraduate Education Area: Arts
Working With: Non Working Working As: Not working
Profession Area: Non Working Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Delhi Current State: Delhi
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Undergraduate (final year)
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ansari
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Mumbai
Sun sign: Taurus - 20 Apr to 20 May Birth Time: 6:05 a.m
Family
Father Name: Haji hafiz Qamruddin Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name: Majeedun nisa
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 6
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 5
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
We are 7 siblings 2 brother & 5 sisters,3 sistrs are married. Some of relatives lives in Mumbai and some of in delhi.1 of my brother recently completed his( b.b.a).and 2 one is in business.
My Desired Profile