| Profile
Hi I'm Saif mallick, 23 Yrs Muslim / Ehle-Hadith Community, Working As Student
Saif mallick
ID5233468211 /
23 Yrs / Muslim / Ehle-Hadith
Honours degree / Jamshedpur
12 Times Viewed




Saif mallick:
Profile ID:: ID5233468211 Registration:23-10-2018 15:18:50
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 23 yrs DOB: 1995-10-12
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Jamshedpur
About Myself
I am very simple and decent boy I am very conscious about deen that's why I want to get marry.i like to read hadees books,Quran with tarjuma and my hobbies are playing Cricket nothing much!!
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Honours degree Education Area: Commerce
Working With: Non Working Working As: Student
Profession Area: Non Working Salary / Income:
Current City: Jamshedpur Current State: Jharkhand
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Basic knowledge of computer,tally,cricketer,hadees knowledge,Quran knowledge
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ehle-Hadith
Mother Tongue: Hindko Birth Place: Jamshedpur
Sun sign: Birth Time: 5o'clock
Family
Father Name: Rahmatullah Education: High school
Occupation: Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads Mother Name: Nusrat jahan
Education: Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 6
No. of Brothers: Select -- No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
We are very simple type of people we are conscious about deen I have no more friends i like to spend my time with my parents and btothers
My Desired Profile
I am searching in my partnet is She should be honest,deendaar,beautiful with face as well heart also Must be qualified with duniya and deen