| Profile
Hi I'm Nasir khan 👨, 41 Yrs Muslim / Pathan Community, Working As Travel & Transport Professional
Nasir khan 👨
ID5155182625 / ( Verified )
41 Yrs / Muslim / Pathan
Less than high school / Mumbai
14 Times Viewed




Nasir khan 👨: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID5155182625 Registration:26-11-2018 04:17:43
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 41 yrs DOB: 1977-08-19
Marital Status: Awaiting Divorce Location: Mumbai
About Myself
I am malty talented man i have createw mind and I blive of god strongly
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 70KG - 75KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O-
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Less than high school Education Area: Arts
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Travel & Transport Professional
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 2 - 3 Lakh
Current City: Mumbai Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Assalamu alaikum my self nasir khan i have 1 brather 4 sister.s all of married and I have father mother and 2 daughter 1 son living together
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Pathan
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Mumbai
Sun sign: Leo - 23 Jul to 19 Apr Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Abdul Hafiz Khan Education: Trade school
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Khairunnisa hafiz khan
Education: Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 6
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 4
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
1 brather 4 sister.s all of married and well sate and parents are living with me
My Desired Profile