| Profile
Hi I'm Sameer khan, 32 Yrs Muslim / Pathan Community, Working As Banking Professional
Sameer khan
ID4769511234 / ( Verified )
32 Yrs / Muslim / Pathan
Masters / Lucknow
9 Times Viewed




Sameer khan: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID4769511234 Registration:02-12-2018 12:19:10
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 32 yrs DOB: 1986-12-23
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Lucknow
About Myself
I am very simple
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Advertising/ Marketing
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Banking Professional
Profession Area: Accounting, Banking & Finance Salary / Income: 8 - 9 Lakh
Current City: Lucknow Current State: Uttar Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
I have done mba
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Pathan
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Dehradoon
Sun sign: Capricorn - 22 Dec to 19 Jan Birth Time: 05:55
Family
Father Name: Mr Shahid khan Education:
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Shahida khan
Education: Honours degree Occupation: Retired
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 0
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Nothing
My Desired Profile
I am very simple and educated