| Profile
Hi I'm Rahmatullah Haidari, 36 Yrs Muslim / Hanafi Community, Working As Sr. Manager / Manager
Rahmatullah Haidari
ID4627543387 / ( Verified )
36 Yrs / Muslim / Hanafi
Bachelors / Kabul
18 Times Viewed




Rahmatullah Haidari: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID4627543387 Registration:22-05-2018 16:30:46
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 36 yrs DOB:
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Kabul
About Myself
(fb)rahmatulalh13/rahmatullah13(@)y ah oo. co m /0093779524358
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality:
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Government Sector Working As: Sr. Manager / Manager
Profession Area: Education & Training Salary / Income:
Current City: Kabul Current State: Kabul
Current Country: Afghanistan
Additional Qualification & Other Information
(fb)rahmatulalh13/rahmatullah13(@)y ah oo. co m /0093779524358
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Hanafi
Mother Tongue: Pashto Birth Place: Kabul, Afghanistan
Sun sign: Birth Time: (fb)rahmatulalh13/rahmatullah13(@)y ah oo. co m /0
Family
Father Name: (fb)rahmatulalh13/rahmatullah13(@)y ah oo. co m Education:
Occupation: Mother Name: (fb)rahmatulalh13/rahmatullah13(@)y ah oo. co m
Education: Occupation:
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 6
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
(fb)rahmatulalh13/rahmatullah13(@)y ah oo. co m/0093779524358
My Desired Profile
(fb)rahmatulalh13/rahmatullah13(@)y ah oo. co m/0093779524358