| Profile
Hi I'm Shahrukh Mulani, 25 Yrs Muslim / Ansari Community, Working As Pharmacist
Shahrukh Mulani
ID4569522354 / ( Verified )
25 Yrs / Muslim / Ansari
Bachelors / Daund
18 Times Viewed




Shahrukh Mulani: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID4569522354 Registration:18-04-2018 10:07:34
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 25 yrs DOB: 1993-10-16
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Daund
About Myself
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 75KG - 80KG Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Medicine
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Pharmacist
Profession Area: Medical & Healthcare Salary / Income: 14 - 16 Lakh
Current City: Daund Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
I am the owner of medical store holds good property like agricultural land comercial land house etc
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ansari
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Kurkumbh
Sun sign: Birth Time: 2.00AM
Family
Father Name: Chandbhai Education: High school
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Abida
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Traditional
House: Owned Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 5
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
i have 5 sisters all are married
My Desired Profile
preferably Doctor or Medical Field education