| Profile
Hi I'm Shoaib khan, 26 Yrs Muslim / Pathan Community, Working As Web / UX Designers
Shoaib khan
ID4477892825 / ( Verified )
26 Yrs / Muslim / Pathan
Bachelors / Dewas
32 Times Viewed




Shoaib khan: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID4477892825 Registration:24-10-2018 14:49:34
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 26 yrs DOB: 1992-11-07
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Dewas
About Myself
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Computers/ IT
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Web / UX Designers
Profession Area: IT & Software Engineering Salary / Income: 2 - 3 Lakh
Current City: Dewas Current State: Madhya Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
I am working in a IT company as a web designer in indore and i have done completed my graduation and persuing MBA.
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Pathan
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Dewas
Sun sign: Aquarius - 20 Jan to 18 Feb Birth Time: 2.45
Family
Father Name: Iqbal khan Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Medical / Healthcare Professional Mother Name: Sitara khan
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile