| Profile
Hi I'm Mohammed Hussain, 27 Yrs Muslim / Sheikh Community, Working As Medical / Healthcare Professional
Mohammed Hussain
ID4272774929 /
27 Yrs / Muslim / Sheikh
Masters / Kurnool
4 Times Viewed




Mohammed Hussain:
Profile ID:: ID4272774929 Registration:04-10-2018 00:09:56
Posted By: Friends Gender: Male
Age: 27 yrs DOB: 1991-08-23
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Kurnool
About Myself
Alhamduillah I love my Allah very very much nd our Mohammed saw I love so much nd my mom I love him all
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Management
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Medical / Healthcare Professional
Profession Area: Medical & Healthcare Salary / Income: 3 - 4 Lakh
Current City: Kurnool Current State: Andhra Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Ms office.tally
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sheikh
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Kurnool
Sun sign: Virgo - 23 Aug to 20 May Birth Time: 4.00am
Family
Father Name: Abdul saleem Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Shaikunnisa begum
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Modern
House: Owned Members: 7
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 7
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Alhamduillah all r happy about my family
My Desired Profile
Alhamduillah any one