| Profile
Hi I'm Sadiq, 28 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Fashion Designer
Sadiq
ID4132763276 / ( Verified )
28 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
High school / Pune
12 Times Viewed




Sadiq: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID4132763276 Registration:11-11-2018 11:56:26
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 28 yrs DOB: 1991-02-18
Marital Status: Divorced Location: Pune
About Myself
Asslamu alaikum am Sadiq am ladeis tailor from Bangalore more details
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 45KG - 50KG Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: High school Education Area: Fashion
Working With: Public Limited Sector Working As: Fashion Designer
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 1 - 2 Lakh
Current City: Pune Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Asslamu alaikum am Sadiq from Bangalore am working in am ladeis tailor
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Bijapur
Sun sign: Aquarius - 20 Jan to 18 Feb Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Chandsab Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Not working Mother Name: Saira
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 2
No. of Brothers: Select -- No. of Sisters: 3
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Mom house wife dad tailor 3 sister all sister married
My Desired Profile
Asslamu alaikum muhje bus namaz namazi aur simpal life partner chahye