| Profile
Hi I'm Sharmeen khan, 30 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Sharmeen khan
ID3968676321 /
30 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Bachelors / Pune
26 Times Viewed




Sharmeen khan:
Profile ID:: ID3968676321 Registration:30-09-2018 22:02:09
Posted By: Siblings Gender: Female
Age: 30 yrs DOB: 1988-08-10
Marital Status: Divorced Location: Pune
About Myself
Honest ,hardworking ,respecting elders ,namazi,etc
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 50KG - 55KG Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Occassionaly Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Science
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Profession Area: Engineering Salary / Income: 2 - 3 Lakh
Current City: Pune Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place:
Sun sign: Leo - 23 Jul to 19 Apr Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Late Ayaz khan Education: High school
Occupation: Not working Mother Name:
Education: Occupation:
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 2
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
I have one sister she is married and one brother .My mother is house wife.
My Desired Profile
He should be honest ,caring ,loving nature , namazi ,respecting elders etc.