| Profile
Hi I'm Ademola, 43 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Marketing Professional
Ademola
ID3819512373 / ( Verified )
43 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Associates degree / Ibadan
5 Times Viewed




Ademola: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID3819512373 Registration:26-10-2018 15:06:00
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 43 yrs DOB: 1975-11-14
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Ibadan
About Myself
I am straight forward and honest man
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Black
Weight: 45KG - 50KG Height: 5ft - 152cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Associates degree Education Area: Advertising/ Marketing
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Marketing Professional
Profession Area: Sales & Marketing Salary / Income: 4 - 5 Lakh
Current City: Ibadan Current State: Oyo
Current Country: Nigeria
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: English Birth Place: Ibadan
Sun sign: Sagittarius - 23 Nov to 21 Dec Birth Time: Evening
Family
Father Name: Ademola Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Marketing Professional Mother Name: Shakirat
Education: Occupation: Writer
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Rented Members: 0
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 3
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile
I am searching for a religious lady who is ready to become a second wife. Tribe and country is not a barrier