| Profile
Hi I'm Inam, 32 Yrs Muslim / Ansari Community, Working As Not working
Inam
ID3711218414 / ( Verified )
32 Yrs / Muslim / Ansari
High school / Al Qusais
9 Times Viewed




Inam: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID3711218414 Registration:10-06-2018 05:01:00
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 32 yrs DOB: 1986-05-29
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Al Qusais
About Myself
Without knowing someone, you can not say anything about it
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: High school Education Area: Science
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Not working
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 8 - 9 Lakh
Current City: Al Qusais Current State: Dubai
Current Country: United Arab Emirates
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Only college
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ansari
Mother Tongue: Punjabi Birth Place: Hospital
Sun sign: Gemini - 21 May to 20 Jun Birth Time: 00
Family
Father Name: Malik saeed tiwana Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Civil Engineer Mother Name: Abdia saeed tiwana
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 5
No. of Brothers: 3 No. of Sisters: 3
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile
I don't know any good women