| Profile
Hi I'm Salman, 36 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Sales Professional
Salman
ID3618118585 / ( Verified )
36 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Diploma / Hyderabad
8 Times Viewed




Salman: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID3618118585 Registration:04-11-2018 16:18:42
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 36 yrs DOB: 1983-02-10
Marital Status: Divorced Location: Hyderabad
About Myself
Iam devourced.mere saath mere do betiya hai 4&7years iam hardworking and homely responsible human being thanks.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Diploma Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Sales Professional
Profession Area: Sales & Marketing Salary / Income: 2 - 3 Lakh
Current City: Hyderabad Current State: Telangana
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Electronics diploma. And done bsc science moulana AZAD university
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Hyderabad
Sun sign: Birth Time: 10 am
Family
Father Name: Shaikh amar Education: Masters
Occupation: Teacher Mother Name: Khatoon
Education: Associates degree Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Traditional
House: Rented Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My family and iam living supperately. They r happy in life in my house my daughters and me
My Desired Profile
She would be responsible good nature and accept my daughters like their own daughters. And good heart and cute.