| Profile
Hi I'm Mustaqem pathan, 30 Yrs Muslim / Others Community, Working As Indian Police Services (IPS)
Mustaqem pathan
ID3587169611 /
30 Yrs / Muslim / Others
Bachelors / Thane
30 Times Viewed




Mustaqem pathan:
Profile ID:: ID3587169611 Registration:30-11-2018 21:15:49
Posted By: Siblings Gender: Male
Age: 30 yrs DOB: 1988-09-15
Marital Status: Divorced Location: Thane
About Myself
Understanding , good looking personality, handsome aisa Jo Allah k qarib ho...NAMAZI..DEENDAR...
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Arts
Working With: Government Sector Working As: Indian Police Services (IPS)
Profession Area: Civil Services / Law Enforcement Salary / Income: 5 - 6 Lakh
Current City: Thane Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Sportsman
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Others
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Thane
Sun sign: Libra - 23 Sep to 21 Mar Birth Time: Morning
Family
Father Name: Bashir pathan Education: Undergraduate
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Shamim B pathan
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 5
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Abba , Ammi , bhai bhabi all r good n understanding family...we r well settled n good manners n Namazi family.parents haji hai..
My Desired Profile
Understanding ..smart ..Namazi..