| Profile
Hi I'm Abdulmatin, 33 Yrs Muslim / Ansari Community, Working As Architect
Abdulmatin
ID3557838557 / ( Verified )
33 Yrs / Muslim / Ansari
Masters / Aurangabad
11 Times Viewed




Abdulmatin: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID3557838557 Registration:15-11-2018 07:55:49
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 33 yrs DOB: 1985-05-04
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Aurangabad
About Myself
Simplify normal technical in every thing in life for development
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Occassionaly Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Architect
Profession Area: Engineering Salary / Income: 9 - 10 Lakh
Current City: Aurangabad Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Qari of quran
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ansari
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Ahmad nager
Sun sign: Capricorn - 22 Dec to 19 Jan Birth Time: AbdulMatin
Family
Father Name: Qari gulam rasool Education: Masters
Occupation: Architect Mother Name: Rehana begum
Education: Trade school Occupation: Artist
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: With Relatives Members: 1
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Doesn't matter
My Desired Profile
I am interested in bewa divorced between 20 to 40 age for development in life