| Profile
Hi I'm SHAIK ABDUL KALEEM, 28 Yrs Muslim / Sheikh Community, Working As Medical Transcriptionist
SHAIK ABDUL KALEEM
ID3233392996 / ( Verified )
28 Yrs / Muslim / Sheikh
Undergraduate / Nellore
5 Times Viewed




SHAIK ABDUL KALEEM: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID3233392996 Registration:26-12-2018 06:39:36
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 28 yrs DOB: 1990-02-07
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Nellore
About Myself
Assalamu-alaikum I have completed my graduation and maintain the won business Howlesell medical agency in nellore we are surching seriously alliance
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 5in - 165cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Undergraduate Education Area: Computers/ IT
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Medical Transcriptionist
Profession Area: Medical & Healthcare Salary / Income: 4 - 5 Lakh
Current City: Nellore Current State: Andhra Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sheikh
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place:
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: SHAIK RAHAMTHULLA Education:
Occupation: Mother Name: Shaik Bebejan
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 2
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My mother is homemaker only sister marred and my father is no more
My Desired Profile