| Profile
Hi I'm ABDULKHADER, 34 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Shafi Community, Working As Non IT Engineer
ABDULKHADER
ID3191567746 / ( Verified )
34 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni Shafi
Diploma / Thrissur
17 Times Viewed




ABDULKHADER: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID3191567746 Registration:29-10-2018 09:49:09
Posted By: Siblings Gender: Male
Age: 34 yrs DOB: 1984-10-12
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Thrissur
About Myself
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Occassionaly Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Diploma Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Non IT Engineer
Profession Area: Engineering Salary / Income: 2 - 3 Lakh
Current City: Thrissur Current State: Kerala
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Secondary school certificate higher secondary instruments engineering
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni Shafi
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place:
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Ibrahim Education: Diploma
Occupation: Farming Mother Name: Nafeesa
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Traditional
House: Owned Members: 0
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Father farmer mother house wife 2 brothers working abord two sisters they all got married
My Desired Profile
Il