| Profile
Hi I'm Dr zeba, 26 Yrs Muslim / Ehle-Hadith Community, Working As Doctor
Dr zeba
ID2963431595 / ( Verified )
26 Yrs / Muslim / Ehle-Hadith
Bachelors / Pune
26 Times Viewed




Dr zeba: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID2963431595 Registration:25-11-2018 13:47:10
Posted By: Parents Gender: Female
Age: 26 yrs DOB: 1992-07-08
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Pune
About Myself
My daughter is very innocent moderate with traditional values she's smart talented maintain her din Nd duniya fun loving caring emotional.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: O+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality:
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Medicine
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Doctor
Profession Area: Medical & Healthcare Salary / Income: 1 - 2 Lakh
Current City: Pune Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
BUMS ND PGEMS
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ehle-Hadith
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Bijapur karnataka
Sun sign: Cancer - 21 Jun to 22 Jul Birth Time: 5.35am
Family
Father Name: ABDUL JABBAR indikar Education: Masters
Occupation: Teacher Mother Name: Jameela banu indikar
Education: Masters Occupation: Teacher
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 4
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My son he's doctor MBBS working in Saudi in govt sector he's married .. My daughter she's doctor bums settled in mumbai she's married too.
My Desired Profile
Well educated caring loving soft hearted emotional follow namaz faith of god..