| Profile
Hi I'm Basheer Ahmed S, 33 Yrs Muslim / Shafi Community, Working As Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Basheer Ahmed S
ID2933526641 /
33 Yrs / Muslim / Shafi
Bachelors / Chennai
17 Times Viewed




Basheer Ahmed S:
Profile ID:: ID2933526641 Registration:28-09-2018 09:46:39
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 33 yrs DOB: 1985-01-28
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Chennai
About Myself
Assalamualaikum, I am Basheer Ahmed, born and brought up from Chennai and from a traditional Tamil Muslim family. Graduated from The New College, majoring in Computer Science, and pursuing Master's through distance mode. As an analyst/manager in a MNC, I always trying to learn new skills to keep myself updated and pace with changing technology landscape. Hobbies like reading, watching TV, Internet surfing, playing some games... I am passionate about all the things good in life... simple, creative, open-minded...
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 50KG - 55KG Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality:
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Computers/ IT
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Profession Area: BPO, KPO, & Customer Support Salary / Income: 8 - 9 Lakh
Current City: Chennai Current State: Tamil Nadu
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Graduated in Computer Science from The New College, Chennai. Pursuing Master's in Computer through distance mode. Working in a MNC as an Assistant Manager.
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Shafi
Mother Tongue: Tamil Birth Place: Chennai
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Syed Md Buhari Education:
Occupation: Retired Mother Name:
Education: Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Traditional
House: Owned Members: 2
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
I have two elder brothers and one elder sister, all we're married and settled separately. I am living with my parents.
My Desired Profile
Assalamualaikum, Looking for a girl, who has good family values and respect elders; and she must be passionate and ambitious. All in all, am looking for a companion who would be my best friend, with whom I can have an interesting conversation, enjoy finer things in life and traverse the journey of life... Please get in touch if you are interested in my profile.