| Profile
Hi I'm Sabir sayyed, 33 Yrs Muslim / Hanafi Community, Working As Interior Designer
Sabir sayyed
ID2932738631 /
33 Yrs / Muslim / Hanafi
High school / Nashik
24 Times Viewed




Sabir sayyed:
Profile ID:: ID2932738631 Registration:05-11-2018 08:35:24
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 33 yrs DOB: 1985-06-28
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Nashik
About Myself
I am a sincere and very religious.performing salat 5 times a day and also reciting quraQ
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Weight: 70KG - 75KG Height: 5ft 11in - 180cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: A+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: High school Education Area: Education
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Interior Designer
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 3 - 4 Lakh
Current City: Nashik Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
No extra qualifications
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Hanafi
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Mumbai
Sun sign: Aquarius - 20 Jan to 18 Feb Birth Time: 5:30pm
Family
Father Name: Dawood sayyed Education: Masters
Occupation: Navy Mother Name: Rukkaiya sayyef
Education: Undergraduate Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 1
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 6
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
No brother.6 sisters all married.staying alone with my mother
My Desired Profile
Looking for religious and sincere.respect all elder.