| Profile
Hi I'm Aamir Mohammed Shaikh, 26 Yrs Muslim / Hanafi Community, Working As Sales Professional
Aamir Mohammed Shaikh
ID2869235178 / ( Verified )
26 Yrs / Muslim / Hanafi
High school / Mumbai
25 Times Viewed




Aamir Mohammed Shaikh: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID2869235178 Registration:01-12-2018 02:21:50
Posted By: Relatives Gender: Male
Age: 26 yrs DOB: 1992-03-24
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Mumbai
About Myself
Asslamualikum wa rehamatullah wa bharkahtahu. .my self Aamir Mohammed Shaikh,i am Innocent gay,i getting Islamic knowledge n other knowledge,i like to roam.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Moderate Brown
Weight: 45KG - 50KG Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm
Disabilities: Blood Group:
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality:
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: High school Education Area: Commerce
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Sales Professional
Profession Area: Sales & Marketing Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Mumbai Current State: Maharashtra
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Hanafi
Mother Tongue: Other Birth Place: Mumbai
Sun sign: Birth Time: 1pm
Family
Father Name: Mohammed Abdul Shaikh Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Not working Mother Name: Shainaz Mohammed Shaikh
Education: Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Single Parent Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: Select --
No. of Brothers: 2 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
I love my sweet small family only five member on their ,Ammi Abbu 2 younger brother only
My Desired Profile
My desired is required good n sweet Innocent girl,n loving n caring for me n my sweet family members,n religious girl.