| Profile
Hi I'm Imtiyaz Ansari groom, 0 Yrs Muslim / Ansari Community, Working As Fashion Designer
Imtiyaz Ansari groom
ID2779742675 / ( Verified )
0 Yrs / Muslim / Ansari
High school / Varanasi
12 Times Viewed




Imtiyaz Ansari groom: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID2779742675 Registration:10-11-2018 22:40:53
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 0 yrs DOB: 2018-11-10
Marital Status: Awaiting Divorce Location: Varanasi
About Myself
Hn
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: Autism Blood Group: B-
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: High school Education Area: Advertising/ Marketing
Working With: Public Limited Sector Working As: Fashion Designer
Profession Area: Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers Salary / Income: 1 - 2 Lakh
Current City: Varanasi Current State: Uttar Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Chalegi
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ansari
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: 4 7 1991
Sun sign: Aries - 21 Mar to 19 Apr Birth Time: 4 7 1991
Family
Father Name: Sarah Education: Masters
Occupation: Company Secretary Mother Name: Azizun nisha
Education: Masters Occupation: Chartered Accountant
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 3 No. of Sisters: 3
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Koi b
My Desired Profile
Chalegi