| Profile
Hi I'm ABDUL MALIK, 30 Yrs Muslim / Others Community, Working As Doctor
ABDUL MALIK
ID2741735538 / ( Verified )
30 Yrs / Muslim / Others
Bachelors / Delhi
9 Times Viewed




ABDUL MALIK: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID2741735538 Registration:01-12-2018 18:44:30
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 30 yrs DOB: 1988-07-21
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Delhi
About Myself
I am Mbbs doctor with upper middle class family my contact number is 9929852426
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 70KG - 75KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Occassionaly Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Medicine
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Doctor
Profession Area: Medical & Healthcare Salary / Income: 10 - 12 Lakh
Current City: Delhi Current State: Delhi
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Mbbs 3 years experince...in ngo Hospitals and camp
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Others
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Jodhpur
Sun sign: Cancer - 21 Jun to 22 Jul Birth Time: 21 july 1988
Family
Father Name: Abdul Khalique Silavat Education: High school
Occupation: Team Member / Staff Mother Name: Kubra
Education: Trade school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 4
No. of Brothers: 3 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
I am mbbs doctor my sister bsc my brother is in 12 standard my family is simple and upper middle class economically...
My Desired Profile
I want my partner in medical field like mbbs bums bhms bams dental b pharma or any other