| Profile
Hi I'm Waqas Ahmed, 18 Yrs Muslim / Sheikh Community, Working As Marketing Professional
Waqas Ahmed
ID2721783244 / ( Verified )
18 Yrs / Muslim / Sheikh
Masters / Rawalpindi
20 Times Viewed




Waqas Ahmed: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID2721783244 Registration:24-07-2018 16:35:49
Posted By: Myself Gender: Female
Age: 18 yrs DOB: 1990-02-26
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Rawalpindi
About Myself
I am a very kind humble guy. I have a caring loving personality.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Advertising/ Marketing
Working With: Non Profitable Organization Working As: Marketing Professional
Profession Area: Sales & Marketing Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Rawalpindi Current State: Punjab
Current Country: Pakistan
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Did mba in Marketing as majors
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sheikh
Mother Tongue: Assamese Birth Place: Rawalpindi, Pakistan
Sun sign: Pisces - 19 Feb to 20 Mar Birth Time: 26 Feb 1990
Family
Father Name: Waqas Ahmed Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Chartered Accountant Mother Name: Rahat Rasheed
Education: Bachelors Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 2
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
I belong from a Khawaja Family.
My Desired Profile
I want a life partner who is caring, sensible and loving.