| Profile
Hi I'm Nishat khan, 33 Yrs Muslim / Pathan Community, Working As Human Resources Professional
Nishat khan
ID2713936643 / ( Verified )
33 Yrs / Muslim / Pathan
Masters / Ranchi
6 Times Viewed




Nishat khan: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID2713936643 Registration:04-12-2018 10:27:29
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 33 yrs DOB: 1985-04-25
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Ranchi
About Myself
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Weight: 75KG - 80KG Height: 6ft - 182cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality:
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Management
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Human Resources Professional
Profession Area: Administration & HR Salary / Income: 4 - 5 Lakh
Current City: Ranchi Current State: Jharkhand
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Pathan
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: Ranchi
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Iqbal khan Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Mother Name: Akharun Nisa
Education: Bachelors Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: Select --
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 2
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My family comprises of 6 members. My father is a businessman and my mother is a home maker. I have a elder brother,he is vice president in a IT Company in gurgaon. I have two sisters they are happily married.
My Desired Profile
Looking for tall,fair and beautiful girl.