| Profile
Hi I'm Arif Ali, 32 Yrs Muslim / Ansari Community, Working As Company Secretary
Arif Ali
ID2621315679 / ( Verified )
32 Yrs / Muslim / Ansari
Masters / Delhi
21 Times Viewed




Arif Ali: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID2621315679 Registration:30-09-2018 19:08:39
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 32 yrs DOB: 1986-05-12
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Delhi
About Myself
Assalamu Alaikum Warahamtullahi Wabarakatuhu By allah bless I perform all five time prayer and read quran alhamdulilllah. I do not want to go with which are prohibited under islam. I am practicing Muslim. I am of loving nature and having afraid of allah. What are 100% under control of me, onky those things i consider it is mine. So by following this principle I consider I have nothing property. The paternal property and in which I have share, I dont consider as mine. I want simple nikah. We are originally from bihar kaimur district. it is almost at the border of up and bihar state. living in delhi from last 25 years. my all education are done form delhi. By qualification I am a practicing company secretary. I am doing own work as practice in the area of accounting auditing company law and taxation advisory for indian and foreign clients having office at delhi.
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 45KG - 50KG Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group:
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Commerce
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Company Secretary
Profession Area: Accounting, Banking & Finance Salary / Income: 7 - 8 Lakh
Current City: Delhi Current State: Delhi
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Chartered Accountant Final
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ansari
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place:
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Hafiz Ansari Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Hasbun Khatun
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 8
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 3
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile
About partner: I want only a pious wife having loving nature and afraid of allah. may be I would not allow to do the some job to wife because of situation and atmosphere of work place is not good for women at every place. I will try as best to give the love and care to my wife insha allah. I also want love from my wife and caring me. Allah know best how I am.