| Profile
Hi I'm Waseem Akram, 28 Yrs Muslim / Select Community / Caste... Community, Working As Banking Professional
Waseem Akram
ID2486512378 / ( Verified )
28 Yrs / Muslim / Select Community / Caste...
Less than high school / Bengaluru
3 Times Viewed




Waseem Akram: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID2486512378 Registration:14-12-2018 01:48:13
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 28 yrs DOB: 1990-05-28
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Bengaluru
About Myself
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: Blood Group: A+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Less than high school Education Area: Computers/ IT
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Banking Professional
Profession Area: BPO, KPO, & Customer Support Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Bengaluru Current State: Karnataka
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Select Community / Caste...
Mother Tongue: Assamese Birth Place: Kolar
Sun sign: Capricorn - 22 Dec to 19 Jan Birth Time: Do no
Family
Father Name: Death Education:
Occupation: Mother Name: Faisal unnisa
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Big Joint Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 0
No. of Brothers: 3 No. of Sisters: 4
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile