| Profile
Hi I'm ikram khan, 26 Yrs Muslim / Ehle-Hadith Community, Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer
ikram khan
ID2436774186 /
26 Yrs / Muslim / Ehle-Hadith
Masters / Chennai
20 Times Viewed




ikram khan:
Profile ID:: ID2436774186 Registration:11-11-2018 21:14:49
Posted By: Parents Gender: Male
Age: 26 yrs DOB: 1992-11-06
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Chennai
About Myself
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 65KG - 70KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Public Limited Sector Working As: Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Profession Area: Engineering Salary / Income: 2 - 3 Lakh
Current City: Chennai Current State: Tamil Nadu
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ehle-Hadith
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: chennai
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: ismail khan Education: Diploma
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: mohammedi begum
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 2
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
father has 2 sisters and 3 brothers living with one camps with separate houses mother has 3 sisters and 3 brothers
My Desired Profile