| Profile
Hi I'm ismail shareef, 25 Yrs Muslim / Ehle-Hadith Community, Working As Medical / Healthcare Professional
ismail shareef
ID2419664146 / ( Verified )
25 Yrs / Muslim / Ehle-Hadith
Bachelors / Hyderabad
18 Times Viewed




ismail shareef: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID2419664146 Registration:23-12-2018 21:26:57
Posted By: Myself Gender: Female
Age: 25 yrs DOB: 1993-06-26
Marital Status: Annulled Location: Hyderabad
About Myself
All praise to Allah ,I am the student of modern studies as well as Islamic Studies, Whatever the knowledge Allah has given me, I try to implement that. Striving to follow the way life of prophet Muhammad.(PBUH)
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Medical / Healthcare Professional
Profession Area: Engineering Salary / Income: 1 - 2 Lakh
Current City: Hyderabad Current State: Telangana
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Ehle-Hadith
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place: India,Hyderabad
Sun sign: Cancer - 21 Jun to 22 Jul Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Mahmood Shareef Education: High school
Occupation: Not working Mother Name:
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 3
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My Desired Profile