| Profile
Hi I'm bahadurmohammad, 35 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Community, Working As Sales Professional
bahadurmohammad
ID2321318829 /
35 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni
Masters / Ajmer
3 Times Viewed




bahadurmohammad:
Profile ID:: ID2321318829 Registration:14-11-2018 20:18:23
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 35 yrs DOB: 1983-04-05
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Ajmer
About Myself
I'm very dicipalen man and very hard work interest my choice is civil service and sport is like cricket match and love is life
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Weight: 60KG - 65KG Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Arts
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Sales Professional
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 0 - 1 Lakh
Current City: Ajmer Current State: Rajasthan
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
MA b.ed and iti
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: vilage
Sun sign: Capricorn - 22 Dec to 19 Jan Birth Time: 4.00
Family
Father Name: kamruddin Education: Less than high school
Occupation: Farming Mother Name: raisha
Education: Less than high school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Step Parent Family Values: Religious
House: Owned Members: 5
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
My family in father & mother & one small brother his wife to little girl joint family
My Desired Profile
I want to graduate girl and beautiful girl and fit figar my family Teke the respect