| Profile
Hi I'm Mohammed khalKh pasha, 25 Yrs Muslim / Sunni Hanafi Community, Working As Medical / Healthcare Professional
Mohammed khalKh pasha
ID2213947613 / ( Verified )
25 Yrs / Muslim / Sunni Hanafi
Diploma / Hyderabad
6 Times Viewed




Mohammed khalKh pasha: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID2213947613 Registration:01-02-2019 19:15:56
Posted By: Parents Gender: Male
Age: 25 yrs DOB: 1994-03-10
Marital Status: Never Married Location: Hyderabad
About Myself
My son is good looking & friendly with other
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Weight: 75KG - 80KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Diploma Education Area: Nursing/ Health Sciences
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Medical / Healthcare Professional
Profession Area: Medical & Healthcare Salary / Income: 3 - 4 Lakh
Current City: Hyderabad Current State: Telangana
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
He has completed intermediate then diploma in cssd & operation theater technician
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: HYDERABAD
Sun sign: Pisces - 19 Feb to 20 Mar Birth Time: 2:33 am
Family
Father Name: MOHAMMED ghouse PASHA Education: High school
Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur Mother Name: Faheem begum
Education: High school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Single Parent Family Values: Moderate
House: Rented Members: 7
No. of Brothers: 3 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
Our family is middle class family
My Desired Profile