| Profile
Hi I'm Abdullah, 27 Yrs Muslim / Shia Community, Working As Civil Engineer
Abdullah
ID1898536955 / ( Verified )
27 Yrs / Muslim / Shia
Bachelors / Lucknow
14 Times Viewed




Abdullah: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID1898536955 Registration:07-02-2019 00:30:19
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 27 yrs DOB: 1992-01-18
Marital Status: Divorced Location: Lucknow
About Myself
I am a very caring person and will always take care of my life partner, I love him very much
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Light Brown
Weight: 70KG - 75KG Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Do Not Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Bachelors Education Area: Engineering/ Technology
Working With: Business / Self Employed Working As: Civil Engineer
Profession Area: Engineering Salary / Income: 4 - 5 Lakh
Current City: Lucknow Current State: Uttar Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
I am a civil engineer, I have my own construction company
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Shia
Mother Tongue: Hindi Birth Place: Lucknow
Sun sign: Capricorn - 22 Dec to 19 Jan Birth Time: 7:30 Pm
Family
Father Name: Mr. Anjani Kumar srivastava Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Late manju Srivastava
Education: Bachelors Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: 0
No. of Brothers: 0 No. of Sisters: 0
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
There is no one in my family because when I was confronted by Islam 9 years ago, I did not remove my family
My Desired Profile
I want to be my life partner and justice is a loving person, always be ready to spend my life with me on the shoulder and always be with me