| Profile
Hi I'm Jamal, 42 Yrs Muslim / Hanafi Community, Working As Team Member / Staff
Jamal
ID1828989758 / ( Verified )
42 Yrs / Muslim / Hanafi
Masters / Moradabad
5 Times Viewed




Jamal: ( Verified )
Profile ID:: ID1828989758 Registration:22-12-2018 01:34:36
Posted By: Myself Gender: Male
Age: 42 yrs DOB: 1976-05-05
Marital Status: Awaiting Divorce Location: Moradabad
About Myself
Myself jamal from moradabad doing job as production supervisor in an export firm in moradabad
Appearance & Lifestyle
Body Type: Average Complexion: Moderate Brown
Weight: 55KG - 60KG Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm
Disabilities: No Disabilities Blood Group: B+
Diet: Non Vegetarian Smoking: Occassionaly Smoker
Alcohol: Do Not Drink Personality: Hard Working
Educational Qualification & Profession
Education: Masters Education Area: Arts
Working With: Private Limited Company Working As: Team Member / Staff
Profession Area: Others Salary / Income: 1 - 2 Lakh
Current City: Moradabad Current State: Uttar Pradesh
Current Country: India
Additional Qualification & Other Information
Religion & Caste
Religion: Muslim Community: Hanafi
Mother Tongue: Urdu Birth Place:
Sun sign: Birth Time:
Family
Father Name: Shahzad alam Education:
Occupation: Retired Mother Name: Gulab jahan
Education: Trade school Occupation: Not working
Family Type: Nuclear Family Values: Moderate
House: Owned Members: 4
No. of Brothers: 1 No. of Sisters: 1
About Siblings, Relatives, Background, etc...
I've my mother and my two kids with me 4 sisters and 1 brother all are younger than me and married and settled in same city
My Desired Profile
I'm searching for a suitable life partner who's loving caring loyal to me.